Whole-Farm Revenue Protection Pilot Area Text

WFRP is available in 15 counties in California including Butte, Fresno, Kern, Mendocino, Monterey, Riverside, San Diego, San Joaquin, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Sonoma, Tulare, Ventura, Yuba, and Yolo; in all of Alaska except North Slope and Northwest Arctic, and in all other states in the U.S. except Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, and Texas.